Current track




THE LEADERS on 97.4FM – Election 2011

Written by on 20/04/2011

Tuesday 19th April 6.00PM—7.00PM  – THE LEADERS  – Election 2011
A special programme with the leaders of the four main political parties contesting the Scottish Parliament Election on Thursday 5 May 2011. Charles Fletcher puts the questions to Iain Gray, Labour Leader; Tavish Scott, Leader of the Scottish Liberal Democrats; Annabel Goldie, Leader of the Scottish Conservatives and Alex Salmond, Leader of the Scottish National Party.                      A Scottish Community Broadcasting Network (SCBN) productionction